Some recharges don’t meet our security standards, so we put them on hold and our system asks for more information from the person who purchased the recharge.

This information is used to prevent fraud by contacting and verifying with you the details of the recharge.

The information provided is used exclusively for that purpose and remains confidential.

At Fonoma, we strongly believe that security and customer satisfaction go hand in hand. It’s because of this idea that we follow this procedure; to ensure it’s you who sent the recharge and not someone else.

Did this answer your question?